English

Right now I have english. It's okey. Our teacher is not here so we are in the computer-room. Me and my good friend Hanne is writing about Jim Carrey. He is so funny.

Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away. No, I was going to write yesterday something happened but I wrote the lyrics to the song yesterday because I really love it. So...Yesterday something happened. It wasn't fun. And I'm sorry, I really am! I didn't mean it like that at all. I care about you, just so you know. I may not show it so much, but I do. And I'm sorry you feel the way you do. I don't know if I can help. I don't know if you want my help. It's not a big deal, but still.

Anyway. I don't feel so good. My stomach is killing me. I wanna go home and sleep all day long.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanne

ABB

2009-04-28 @ 17:51:13
URL: http://helnajs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0